Stand up for what you believe in, even if it goes against the current status quo.

When it Rains

I don’t know what it is about the sound of rain, but I love it.

http://www.rainymood.com/

Found this on Google (have no idea how) and it is lovely. It just plays the sound of rain with a little bit of thunder thrown in and a rainy window. Some days, you just need to be sad, ya know? And rain makes me think of this song by Eli Young Band.

 

I love singing my heart out to this song. Call me crazy, but I don’t care!

Enjoy your rainy days. šŸ˜€

~Lucy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

